Page 726 of 730

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2013 9:18 am
by weedguru_animal

Doomtree - Jaded

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2013 8:22 pm
by sugarstalker


Aesop rock - Daylight

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Apr 20, 2013 12:51 pm
by weedguru_animal
That is an amazing song, Sugar.

I was hugely impressed by Aesop when I first found his art. Music for Earthworms was wicked. Much of Labor Days and the album the track you shared was born of...Float???
'all i ever wanted was to pick apart the day and put the pieces back together my way'
Truly special poetry.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Mon Apr 22, 2013 6:04 pm
by sugarstalker
Daylight is on Labor days.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2013 7:26 am
by cutthecashflow
Some Hendrix and Kid Rock. Give me all the shit you want but Kid Rock has some classic, hidden tunes. Check out some Michael McCloud on you tube, aFlorida Keys legend.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:04 am
by weedguru_animal

prolyphic and buddy peace - go green

Wicked to see prolyphic back in action and buddy peace's production is smooth...quality video.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Jul 20, 2013 7:36 am
by cutthecashflow
Third Eye Blind-Jumper

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2013 4:36 am
by weedguru_animal

UNKLE feat. Ian Brown - Be There

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Aug 03, 2013 1:49 am
by Weedguru_RyaNayR
http://www.filedropper.com/bluechiporch ... kybeat1998
Blue Chip Orchestra - Red Sky Beat

Soul Food. :rastasmoke:

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:46 pm
by weedguru_animal

Scroobius Pip - Let Em Come (SFR Redux) Feat. Sage Francis, Metermaids, & Cecil Otter

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2013 12:22 pm
by cutthecashflow
RHCP-Dani California

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2013 11:48 am
by weedguru_animal

the fugees - nappy head

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Sep 07, 2013 3:21 am
by leprechaun
I don't like cricket........... oh no.

I love it... .... Dreadlock Holiday...

I don't like reggae.......... no no.

I love it... .. .... Dreadlock Holiday.. .

Don't like Jamaica... .... Oh no.

I love her... .... Dreadlock Holiday.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Sep 27, 2013 3:12 pm
by sugarstalker
I've been listening to a lot of Epic Rap Battle lately. I fuckin' love it.


Sherlock Holmes is dope.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Oct 04, 2013 10:38 am
by weedguru_animal

mos def - umi says